Contact Us

Welcome!

Book appointment online!

Hieros Oy

Albertinkatu 13, Helsinki
(Visiting address: Punavuorenkatu 7 b)
Tel. 044 238 6573
Email. team@hieros.fi

Marketing
Puh. 050 4902477
Email. jussi@hieros.fi

During an on-going appointment we cannot pick up the phone, so the easiest way to book an appointment is online or via email. Thanks!

Welcome!

Heikki Pirhonen

Osteopathy, Sports massage
040 156 5679
heikki@hieros.fi

Tuomas Paavola

Physiotherapy
044 571 0279
tuomas@hieros.fi

Sanni Pekkarinen

Physiotherapy, Sports massage
050 576 4330
sanni@hieros.fi

Juha Hanninen

Sports massage
040 174 5854
juha@hieros.fi

Laura Vierimaa

Osteopathy, Sports massage
040 539 2688
laura@hieros.fi

Pyry Kumpulainen

Massage
045 110 1727
pyry@hieros.fi

Aslak Goncalves

Massage
044 066 9592
aslak@hieros.fi

Piia Nitovuori

Massage
045 808 7970
piia@hieros.fi

Diana Mäntykivi

Sport Massage
044 981 3924
diana@hieros.fi