Contact Us

Welcome!

Hieros Oy
Albertinkatu 13, Helsinki
(Visiting address: Punavuorenkatu 7 b)
Tel. 044 238 6573
Email. team@hieros.fi

Marketing
Tel. 050 4902477
Email. jussi@hieros.fi

During an on-going appointment we cannot pick up the phone, so the easiest way to book an appointment is online or via email. Thanks!
Welcome!

Heikki Pirhonen

Osteopathy, Sports massage
040 156 5679
heikki@hieros.fi

Tuomas Paavola

Physiotherapy
044 571 0279
tuomas@hieros.fi

Sanni Pekkarinen

Physiotherapy, Sports massage
050 576 4330
sanni@hieros.fi

Jaana Minev

Naprapaatti
040 515 3961
jaana@hieros.fi

Juha Hanninen

Sports massage
040 174 5854
juha@hieros.fi

Laura Vierimaa

Sports massage
040 5392688
laura@hieros.fi

Pyry Kumpulainen

Massage
045 1101727
pyry@hieros.fi

Diana Mäntykivi

Sport Massage
044 981 3924
diana@hieros.fi

Aslak Goncalves

Massage
044 066 9592
aslak@hieros.fi